Wigination – wish + imagination get it?

Yes, I’ve been rather musically adept in improving my awfully incredible drum skills. I even bought the “Drums For Dummies Book”. Now I know how to read musically written notes which I find incredibly annoying frustrating.

So I am bored and I wanna create a band. A band that will synth and lead on the march of saints to the anthem of tommorrow(WTF am I blabbering???)

So after comtemplating on whether this “band” of mine would be a quartet or quintet, I deicided on the latter(geezzz DEICIDED WTF, Glen Benton is going to chase after me with the inverted cross on his forehead)

Enuf thrash talk here is the final line up, btw the band’s name is ICED-MAIDEN-WEARS-A-BUCKET-IN-SPACE-IN-A-RUSH.(you’ll get it once u read further.

LEAD SINGER

Matt Barlow of Iced Earth

From growls to high pitched fat lady who sings voice, thats him. After much thot I suppose he would best fit in. I wanted Alexi Laiho but I guess he is too blooddrunk to work with anyone.

LEAD GUITARIST

Paul Gilbert

I dunno much about him but he shreds. Like really good comparable with Satriani and Vai.

GUITARIST

Buckethead

Niggas will swear at the sight of the KFC bucket on his head. Adds persona and on the famed electric guitar, Yngwie would be proud of his side partner. Hope he doesn’t fight with Paul on the solos though and drag the song into a 30 minute post horror of defamed school of rock Jack Black at the start of the movie.

BASSIST

Steve Harris of Iron Maiden

Wow, even in the old days when the bass really suck and stereo widening was not as cliche as today, this guy could be in my book the forefather of introducing bass into the music. To be in Iron Maiden is a huge bonus!

DRUMMER

Neil Peart of Rush

Ok this is my famed spot where I can speak alot. Had trouble contemplating between Mike Portnoy of Dream Theater, Travis Barker of +44 and Matther McDonough of Mudvayne which all these are pretty good drummers the dummies say and they are my faves. However, after Youtubbing(no i wasnt in a bathtub!) Neil’s solo drums, I gotta hand it over to him. Rush is the forefather of progressive rock/metal in which all its members are adept to their instruments. And yeah, I wana be like him but most importantly I want that drumset.

So we have our dream band. And you should know why I named the band ICED-MAIDEN-WEARS-A-BUCKET-IN-SPACE-IN-A-RUSH!!!