So basically it has been an eventful week for me so this would be a long post. Yes about the title… Apparently, there has been an increase number of people wanting AC/DC’s Highway to Hell to be played during their funerals. Speaking of which, over the past week, I lost a dear one (sobs………..but not!!!) and for that I prefer Led Zeppelin’s Stairway to Heaven.

My dearest favourite all time grandparent from my paternal side which is my grandma past away from heart disease. Over the past year, having battling countless illnesses and the lost of a child (which is my prozac aunt btw) have reach the final exitlude for her. Sadly would be missed, especially her awesome fried rice which she cooks whenever I visit w/o hesitance and the time spent over the years during the years I was close to her.

Kudos for her…

Well next, here is a lame shit I discovered recently some mat did to his bike

sorry for the awful white balance lighting but as you can see this is horribly distasteful and to make it worst, I saw it again today…

I mean nobody cares when u’re speeding at 100km/h and the goddamn fact that my phone contact list has like a gazillion faizals (no offence to the faizal with “lizard” as his middle name)

Speaking of faizal, apparently the comparison photo I did of my sister and afeeqah was such a huge hit, I had to do another one and yes it involves the “lizard” Faizal. Doesn’t it get any better????

Ok look on the extreme right (props to Dominic for the photo while doing his PP research)

And this is the verdict…

Except for the lips, I must say this is prolly Faizal when he was grooving out in the 60’s or 70’s…LOL!

Cheers enjoi and keep a lookout for the next update folks!