Sorry for the late update but hey in the I manage to catch Amanda Ling in her mode on her keyboards and I was DIRECTLY in front her her screaming for her hand in marriage (yeah right….) and saying she is hot stuff. Forget the whiny MarchTwelve little girl who kept whining abt her little clubbing experience.

Forget that shit, Amanda Ling of Electrico hands down stole the show. Wanted to take a pic with her but seeing the massive mats and people around her, I rather not join the orgy cuz i prefer the one on ones. (photos i mean!)

Though, I did not bring my cam (stoopid fuck me in the asshole forgot to charge!), Shafiq took magnificent pics of her as if her was in a photography love trance with her enigmatic spooky esque performance while she was playing with her “toys” (keyboard and synthesizers mang!)

well I compiled all the photos and compiled them, photoship and edit them and vuala I tell a story thru this series of photos!

Title: Psychede-Ling Blossom

yeah people ogle at her psychedelic haunting display! (click on it if its too small to get the full pic)

basically the inspiration was her development from the “emo” self to a more confident and charismatic keyboardist with an edge but still retaining her aura of daunting spookiness! All this displayed in one show and compiled in chronological order.

Enjoi!